Lit Fest is coming…

It seems I’m not very good at Blogging. My last post was about how I was not very good at Blogging and so this one shall start too. So hi…it’s been a while…

If you’re savvy with the UK literature festival scene, you may be aware that tomorrow begins the Cheltenham Literature Festival. During the next nine days, Cheltenham will become the home of some of the best names in literature. And who gets to be there throughout? Why it’s me!

I’ll be there pretty much twelve hours a day, every day, but I’ll try to find some time to write about the children’s events that are happening on The Inkpot stage. So look out commentaries on the likes of Patrick Ness, David Almond, Chris Riddell, Harry Potter and Angie Sage.

Guess who my first event is with?

Guess who my first event is with?

(Cover image from Ottoline Goes to School by Chris Riddell)

Leave a Reply

